Our Team

Are you a driver? Join us today

Key Personnel

Steven W. Skinner
Steven W. Skinner
  • Chairman
  • steves@skinnertransfer.com
Bill Skinner
Bill Skinner
  • President
  • bills@skinnertransfer.com
  • Ext. 161
Travis J. Skinner
Travis J. Skinner
  • VP Operations; Logistics Division
  • traviss@skinnertransfer.com
  • Ext. 161
Gage Abrahams
Gage Abrahams
  • Director of Operations
  • gagea@skinnertransfer.com
  • Direct 608-768-1756
  • Mobile 608-963-7136
Stephanie Pannkuk
Stephanie Pannkuk
  • Human Resources & Recruiting Director
  • StephanieP@skinnertransfer.com
  • Ext 126
Kellen Smith
Kellen Smith
  • Safety Supervisor
  • kellens@skinnertransfer.com
  • Ext 125
Jeffrey Paulson
Jeffrey Paulson
  • IT Professional
  • jeffp@skinnertransfer.com
  • Ext 127
Recruiting
  • recruiting@skinnertransfer.com

Sales

Oliver Baysinger
Oliver Baysinger
  • National Sales Manager
  • oliverb@skinnertransfer.com
  • Cell: 608-495-1009
Mike Welch
Mike Welch
  • Sales
  • mikew@skinnertransfer.com
  • Cell: 608-347-8315

Truckload Operations

Marsha L. Hillcoat
Marsha L. Hillcoat
  • Customer Service
  • marshah@skinnertransfer.com
  • Ext. 136
Alan Haltom
Alan Haltom
  • Inbound Coordinator
  • alanh@skinnertransfer.com
  • Ext. 310

Logistics

Travis J. Skinner
Travis J. Skinner
  • VP Operations; Logistics Division
  • traviss@skinnertransfer.com
  • Ext. 161

Maintenance Department

Rick Belcher
  • Service Shop Manager
  • rickb@skinnertransfer.com
Karl Kannenberg
  • Parts Manager, Purchasing & Sales
  • karlk@skinnertransfer.com

Skinner Driven CDL Training

Andrew Krumholz
Andrew Krumholz
  • Administrator/Instructor
  • andrewk@skinnertransfer.com
  • Ext. 157
  • Cell: (608)408-7204