Our Team:
Key Personnel        Sales        Truckload Operations        Brokerage & Logistics

 

Key Personnel

Evelyn A. Skinner, CEO
skinner@skinnertransfer.com
Steven W. Skinner, President
steves@skinnertransfer.com

Bill Skinner, VP of Operations
bills@skinnertransfer.com • Ext. 133
Tina Schultz-Soelle, Controller
tinas@skinnertransfer.com • Ext. 121

Mike Hineman,
Director of Information Systems
mikeh@skinnertransfer.com • Ext. 127
Doug Martyniuk,
Safety Director
DougM@skinnertransfer.com • Ext. 125

Mike Welch, Sales
mikew@skinnertransfer.com
Cell 608-347-8315
Rick Belcher, Service Shop Manager
rickb@skinnertransfer.com

Recruiting
recruiting@skinnertransfer.com
Stephanie Pannkuk,
Human Resources & Recruiting Manager
StephanieP@skinnertransfer.com • Ext 126

 

For rates or for more information contact traffic@skinnertransfer.com

or call us today at 800-356-9350.